rss_feed Latest News

Tonight’s Football Game Information – 7:30 Kick

Tonight’s football game at East Central begins at 7:30.  Tickets are $6.00 and will not be sold at the gate.  Tickets are available in the high school office until 4:00 pm today. All fans must wear face masks or shields when entering and exiting the field.  Face coverings should be worn in an outdoor public

Throwback Thursday – 1991 Girls Golf

In honor of our current record breaking girls golf team, today we throw it back to the team of 1991.  Coached by Mr. Riebsomer, team members included: Wanda Paradise, Jennifer Bruns, Marisa Wilhelm, Ashley Stewart, Kristan Urban, Adrianne Cook, Judy Allastatter, Chantel Aders, and Chris Aders.

Tickets Still Available for Friday’s Game

Tickets are still available for Friday night’s football game at East Central.  Game time is 7:30.  Tickets are going for $6.00.  Stop by the school office after 1:00 on Thursday to get yours while they last!