Wildcats Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Indy Star All-State Football Selections

The Franklin County Wildcats received one all-state football selection for 4A and three honorable mentions.  Senior lineman, Tyler Selm, took home the all-state football selection.  Honorable mentions for the Wildcats included: quarterback, Johnathan Hagerty; running back, Mitchell Orschell; and tight end, Alex Ripperger.  To view more of the Indiana all-state football teams, use the link below.

All-State Football Teams