Wildcats Official Sponsor

Boys Junior Varsity Tennis, Boys Varsity Tennis · Boys Tennis Banquet 2016

On Wednesday, November 2, the Franklin County Boys Tennis Team held their banquet at FCHS.  The Wildcats celebrated their fourth straight Sectional win along with their five individual conference champions.  The 2016 season was one with many ups and downs. Although having a slow start, the tennis team went on to end the season with a winning record of 9-8.  The two seniors, Jahn Oetzel and Trevin Manderschied, will be greatly missed by the tennis program.  The awards are as followed:

Team MVP: Landon Bundy (Junior)

Most Improved: Trevor Murray (Junior)

Mental Attitude: Braydon Ertel (Junior)

Most Wins: Dylan Little (Junior), Braydon Ertel (Junior)

Academic All-Conference: Landon Bundy (Junior), Dylan Little (Junior)

All-Conference: Trevor Murray (Junior), Dylan Little (Junior), Braydon Ertel (Junior), Jahn Oetzel (Senior), Trevin Manderschied (Senior)

IMG_2264 IMG_2265 IMG_2263 IMG_2266 IMG_2267 IMG_2268 IMG_2269 IMG_2270 IMG_2271   IMG_2273