Wildcats Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Boys and Girls Soccer Awards

On Thursday, October 27, the Franklin County Boys and Girls Soccer Teams held their banquet at FCHS. The awards are as followed:


Girls Team:

Team MVP: Terese Ariens (Senior)

Offensive MVP: Shelby Pearson (Sophomore)

Defensive MVP: Dana Riley (Senior)

Most Improved: Grace Noble (Freshman)

District MVP: Gabby Mitchum (Junior)

Character Award: Alleya Stadtmiller (Senior)

Tactical Leader – Brenna Cooper (Senior)

All-Conference: Shelby Pearson (Sophomore) , Terese Ariens (Senior)

Academic All-Conference: Sarah May (Sophomore) , Hannah Surber (Sophomore) , Gillian Back (Junior) , Kelsey Ball (Senior)

Academic All-State: Gillian Back (Junior) , Grace Daugherty (Junior) , Kelsey Ball (Senior) , Tori Volk (Senior)


Boys Team:

Offensive MVP: Tommy Ratz (Sophomore)

Defensive MVP: Brennan Meyers (Junior)

Most Improved: Cledith Martin (Sophomore)

District MVP: Tommy Ratz (Sophomore)

Character Award: Cody McIntyre (Senior)

All-Conference: Alex Hedges (Junior) , Joey Goins (Senior)

Academic All-Conference: Austin Shaw (Senior)

Academic All-State: Reggie Reuss (Junior) , Travis Selm (Junior) , Brennan Meyers (Junior), Luke Stirn (Junior) , John Wagner (Junior) , Spencer Catron (Junior) , Alex Back (Senior) , Logan Stacy (Senior) , Cody McIntyre (Senior) , Austin Shaw (Senior) , Joey Goins (Senior)