Wildcats News · FCHS Athletic Hall of Fame and Senior Athletic Awards Night

On May 15, 2015, FCHS will induct the first class in its inaugural Athletic Hall of Fame. The inductees will include Alex Smith, Amber (McMillin) Orozco, Kevin Dudley, Miranda (Eckerle) Rauch, and Jim Hughes. The induction will take place in the FCHS cafeteria following a dinner and awards ceremony recognizing Wildcat Senior Athletes. The Senior Athletes alongside the Hall of Fame inductees will be honored by friends and family for their achievements in athletics during their time at FCHS. Dinner tickets are reserved for the families of the senior athletes and the Hall of Fame inductees, but anyone is welcome to come for the induction ceremony beginning around 7:00 pm.