Multiple Teams · Football Banquet Results

The football team had their banquet on . The football team had a pretty successful season this year considering they battled many injuries and the struggles of learning a new system with a new coaching staff. The wildcat footballers had a total of 15 award winners and showed considerable toughness all year round. Below are the awards and winners.

MVP- Cole McCreary

Offensive MVP- Jacob Gray

Defensive MVP- Canaan Walker

Defensive Lineman MVP – Jake Arnold

Offensive Lineman MVP- Tyler Selm

Special Teams MVP- Clay Stirn

Offensive Scout Team MVP- Blake Ripperger

Defensive Scout Team MVP- Jacob Orschell

Most Improved Player- John Hagerty

All Conference

1. Cole McCreary

2. Jacob Gray

3. Canaan Walker

4. Jake Arnold

IFCA Academic All State

1. Alex Tellitocci

2. Josh Orschell

3. Clay Stirn

4. Kohl Holmes

5. Jacob Gray